2020

A-CLASS WORLD REGATTA

Tampa Bay, Florida
October 17 – 30

REGISTRATION

Register for event

VENUE

St. Petersburg Yacht Club. 

RACE INFORMATION

Where to go and when to be there.

Are you ready for
2020 A-CLASS
WORLDS?

2020
A-CLASS
WORLDS

SCHEDULE

Saturday - October 17th

 NA Registration

Sunday - October 18th

 NA Registration

Monday, October 19

 NA registration and practice race.

RACE DAY 1 - Tuesday, October 20

RACE DAY 1

RACE DAY 2 - Wednesday, October 21

RACE DAY2

RACE DAY 3 - Thursday, October 20

RACE DAY 3

DAY OFF - Friday, October 23
WORLD REGISTRATION - Saturday, October 24
REGISTRATION Sunday, October 25

Registration/practice race/Opening ceremony Dinner

RACE DAY 1 - Monday, October 26

. Free evening

RACE DAY 2 - Tuesday, October 27

Dali Museum Dinner

RACE DAY 3 - Wednesday, October 28

Tiki Bar Party

RACE DAY 4 - Thursday, October 29

Car Museum Dinner

RACE DAY 5 - Friday, October 30

Award Dinner

COURSES

During the Qualification rounds, the A-cat teams will be randomly split into 2 groups, Qualification fleet I and II.

After day 2 fleets will be reorganized into Gold and Silver fleets.
Race course 1 is the northern course on the map. Race course 2 is the southern course.

SPONSORS

Contact

Emmanuel Cerf
ecerf@acat2020.com

Thank you for your interest in
2020 A Class Worlds

 

 

14 + 11 =